Outdoor Play Area

 In After School, Child Care, Day Care, Outside School Care
Home » Outdoor Play Area

 

 

Our unique and purpose built outdoor nature play area is a real feature of our Outside School Hours Care that all the kids love to play in.

As well as offering both before and after school care, we also offer vacation care, which is coming up quickly on April 11th. We have a huge range of activities planned over the two weeks, including:

Monday, April 11 – Jungle Gym
Tuesday, April 12 – Indigenous Tour
Wednesday, April 13 – Trampoline World
Thursday, April 14 – West Oz Wildlife
Friday, April 15 – Deca Dance
Monday, April 18 – West Australian Reptile Park
Tuesday, April 19 – Billy Cart Building
Wednesday, April 20 – Wild Kidz Rotary Park
Thursday, April 21 – Jungle Jammin’
Friday, April 22 – WACA Ground Tour & Museum Synergy Park at Kings Park

Contact us today for more information about Outside School Hours Care or Vacation Care!

Hamersley

Enquire about our centre and enrolment program

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×